☰ Menu
Cleveland Browns

Browns' finale against Steelers

By Marla Ridenour Published: April 20, 2010

The Browns will open the 2010 season on the road Sept. 12 at Tampa Bay, with their home opener Sept. 19 against Kansas City.

The full NFL schedule was released Tuesday at 7 p.m. on the NFL Network.

Seven of the Browns' 16 opponents made the playoffs last season (counting the two games with Baltimore and Cincinnati). The schedule aslo includes defending Super Bowl champion New Orleans.

The Browns' opponents were a combined 132-124 last season, which ranks at the 10th hardest schedule in the league. According to, the Browns will travel 9.060 miles this season.

The fulll schedule follows. All games are on Sunday at 1 p.m.

Sept. 12: at Tampa Bay
Sept. 19: Kansas City
Sept. 26: at Baltimore
Oct. 3: Cincinnati
Oct. 10: Atlanta
Oct. 17: at Pittsburgh
Oct. 24: at New Orleans
Oct. 31: Bye
Nov. 7: New England
Nov. 14: New York Jets
Nov. 21: at Jacksonville
Nov. 28: Carolina
Dec. 5: at Miami
Dec. 12: at Buffalo
Dec. 26: Baltimore
Jan. 2: Pittsburgh

Sat. Aug. 14: at Green Bay, 8 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 21: St. Louis, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 28: at Detroit, 5:30 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 2: Chicago, 8 p.m.


Prev Next

Browns news, features and notes