All CATEGORIES
☰ Menu
The HeldenFiles Online

ABC Sets Fall Premiere Dates

By admin Published: July 16, 2008

Full list after the jump. ...

Friday, September 19
10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20”

Monday, September 22
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (special two-hour performance show premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Boston Legal”

Tuesday, September 23
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Opportunity Knocks” (new series debut)
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (special performance show)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars Results Show Special” (special day and time)
9:00-11:00 p.m. “David Blaine Special”

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Ugly Betty”
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (special two-hour season premiere)

Sunday, September 28
7:00-9:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (two-hour season premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Desperate Housewives”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Brothers & Sisters”

Tuesday, September 30
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars Result Show” (regular day and time period premiere)

Wednesday, October 1
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Pushing Daisies”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Private Practice”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Dirty Sexy Money”

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Wife Swap”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Supernanny”

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition” (regular time period premiere)

Monday, October 6
9:30-10:00 p.m. “Samantha Who?”

Thursday, October 9
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (regular time period premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Life on Mars” (new series debut)

Tuesday, October 14
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Eli Stone”

Print
Add This

SUBSCRIBE VIA RSS

OHIO.COM VIDEOS

Blogs:

Heldenfels' mailbag


INFORMATIONAL PAGES