All CATEGORIES
☰ Menu
The HeldenFiles Online

"Fault in Our Stars" movie preview event coming - tickets on sale at 10 a.m. (Updated)

By Rich Heldenfels Published: May 15, 2014

Looks as if Cinemark Macedonia is one theater participating. You can check the movie's site here. And this is the official word:

Twentieth Century Fox today announced a special event for its upcoming THE FAULT IN OUR STARS: “The Night Before Our Stars,” where fans will be the first to see the film and be included in an unprecedented live simulcast experience of an exclusive Q&A with THE FAULT IN OUR STARS’ Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort and Nat Wolff, as well as author John Green, director Josh Boone and producer Wyck Godfrey.

Additionally, there is a very special surprise in the works for attendees.  Details coming soon!

This very memorable evening – the largest ever of its kind – will unfold on hundreds of movie screens across the U.S. and Canada. Attendees will also receive a beautiful commemorative charm bracelet and an exclusive poster from the film.


“The Night Before Our Stars” will take place on June 5th, 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific, ahead of the film’s opening in theaters everywhere on June 6th.

Premium ticket sales for the event begin tomorrow, May 15th, at10am EDT, as do general advance ticket sales. Please visit TheFaultInOurStarsMovie.com for more information.

Print
Add This
The HeldenFiles Online Archives

SUBSCRIBE VIA RSS

OHIO.COM VIDEOS

Blogs:

Heldenfels' mailbag

Prev Next

INFORMATIONAL PAGES