All CATEGORIES
☰ Menu
The HeldenFiles Online

Fox Fall Premiere Dates

By RD Heldenfels Published: June 21, 2006

Because it's never too early to start planning your viewing...


Monday, August 21


8:00-9:00 PM  PRISON BREAK (Season Premiere)


9:00-10:00 PM   VANISHED (Series Premiere)


Wednesday, August 30


8:00-9:00 PM  BONES (Season Premiere)


9:00-10:00 PM JUSTICE (Series Premiere)



Thursday, August 31


8:00-10:00 PM DUETS (2-Hour Series Premiere)



Tuesday, September 5


8:00-9:00 PM STANDOFF (Series Premiere)


9:00-10:00 PM HOUSE (Season Premiere)



Thursday, September 7


8:00-8:30 PM  ‘TIL DEATH (Series Premiere)


8:30-9:00 PM  HAPPY HOUR (Series Premiere)


9:00-10:00 PM DUETS (Time Period Premiere)


[EDITOR’S NOTE : THE O.C. will premiere Thursday, Nov. 2, at 9:00 PM, after Baseball.]




Friday, September 8


8:00-9:00 PM  NANNY 911 (Season Premiere)


9:00-10:00 PM DUETS Results Show (Series Premiere)


[EDITOR’S NOTE : TRADING SPOUSES: MEET YOUR NEW MOMMY will premiere Friday, Oct. 6, at 9:00 PM.]



Saturday, September 9


8:00-8:30 PM  COPS (Season Premiere)


8:30-9:00 PM  COPS (Season Premiere)


9:00-10:00 PM  AMERICA’S MOST WANTED: AMERICA   FIGHTS BACK (Season Premiere)



Sunday, September 10


8:00-8:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)


8:30-9:00 PM  AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere)


9:00-9:30 PM FAMILY GUY (Season Premiere)


9:30-10:00 PM THE WAR AT HOME (Season Premiere)


[EDITOR’S NOTE: On Sundays in the fall, due to live NFL Football broadcasts, original programming will not be regularly scheduled from 7:00-8:00 PM. KING OF THE HILL will return at mid-season.]


Print
Add This
The HeldenFiles Online Archives

SUBSCRIBE VIA RSS

OHIO.COM VIDEOS

Blogs:

Heldenfels' mailbag

Prev Next

INFORMATIONAL PAGES