☰ Menu
Cleveland Indians

Tribe's minor league pitching rotations

By sstorm Published: April 8, 2011

Here are the starting rotations for the Tribe’s four minor league affiliates to begin the 2011 season:

Triple-A Columbus: LHP David Huff, RHP Jeanmar Gomez, RHP Alex White,
RHP Zach McAllister, RHP Corey Kluber

Double-A Akron: LHP Kelvin DeLaCruz, RHP Joe Gardner, LHP Scott Barnes,
RHP Austin Adams, LHP Matt Packer

High Class-A Kinston: LHP Drew Pomeranz, RHP TJ McFarland, RHP Clayton Cook,
LHP Giovanni Soto, LHP TJ House

Low Class-A Lake County: RHP Michael Goodnight, LHP Mike Rayl, RHP Kyle Blair,
RHP Cole Cook/RHP Tony Dischler, RHP Trey Haley

Prev Next