All CATEGORIES
☰ Menu
University of Akron Zips blog

UA announces 2012 football schedule

By George Thomas Published: March 29, 2012

 2012 Akron Football Schedule:

Thu., Aug. 30 – UCF

Sat., Sept. 8 – at FIU

Sat., Sept. 15 – Morgan State

Sat., Sept. 22 – at Tennessee

Sat., Sept. 29  – Miami (Ohio)*

Sat., Oct. 6 – Bowling Green* (Homecoming)

Sat., Oct. 13 – at Ohio*

Sat., Oct. 20 – Northern Illinois*

Sat., Oct. 27 – at Central Michigan*

Sat., Nov. 3 – at Kent State*

Sat. Nov. 10 – Massachusetts*

Sat., Nov. 17 – OPEN

Tues., Nov. 20 – at Toledo, 7 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

 

* - Mid-American Conference game

Game times and additional television assignments TBD

Print
Add This

SUBSCRIBE VIA RSS

OHIO.COM VIDEOS

Zips sports news, features and notes