All CATEGORIES
☰ Menu
University of Akron Zips blog

Zips basketball: MAC and UA announce women's 2014-15 schedule

By George Thomas Published: September 3, 2014

Sat, Nov. 8 – Ursuline College#
Fri., Nov. 14 – Binghamton^
Sat., Nov. 15 – Northern Kentucky^
Tues., Nov. 18 – Northern Iowa
Tues., Nov. 25 – Valparaiso
Fri., Nov. 28 – vs. Belmont%
Sat., Nov. 29 – vs. Denver or Siena%
Fri., Dec. 5 – Morehead State
Mon., Dec. 15 – at Bethune-Cookman
Wed., Dec. 17 – at UCF
Sat., Dec. 20 – Ohio Christian
Mon., Dec. 29 – at Youngstown State
Sat., Jan. 3 – at Western Michigan*
Wed., Jan. 7 – Bowling Green*
Sat., Jan. 10 – Eastern Michigan*
Wed., Jan. 14 – at Toledo*
Sat., Jan. 17 – at Miami (Ohio)*
Wed., Jan. 21 – Ball State*
Sat., Jan. 24 – at Central Michigan*
Wed., Jan. 28 – at Ohio*
Sat., Jan. 31 – Kent State*
Wed., Feb. 4 – Western Michigan*
Sat., Feb. 7 – at Northern Illinois*
Wed., Feb. 11 – Buffalo*
Sat., Feb. 14 – Toledo*
Sat., Feb. 21 – Ohio*
Wed., Feb. 25 – at Kent State*
Sat., Feb. 28 – at Buffalo*
Wed., March 4 – Miami (Ohio)*
Sat., March 7 – at Bowling Green*
Mon., March 9 – MAC Tournament (campus sites)
March 11-14 – MAC Tournament (Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland)

# – Exhibition
^ – 2014 Akron Classic (Akron, Ohio)
% – 2014 Denver Thanksgiving Tournament (Denver, Colo.)  
* – Mid-American Conference game

University of Akron Zips blog Archives

SUBSCRIBE VIA RSS

Prev Next

OHIO.COM VIDEOS

Zips sports news, features and notes