All CATEGORIES
☰ Menu


Ohio voter information for the 2014 elections

The Associated Press

Print
Add This

Secretary of State Jon Husted has established uniform, early-voting hours for Ohio’s 88 counties for this year’s primary and general elections. Voters can cast absentee ballots early by mail or in person without giving any reason. Here is the schedule for in-person voting:

PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 6:

— Tuesday, April 1, through Friday, April 4: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

— Monday, April 7 (last day of voter registration): 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.

— Tuesday, April 8, through Friday, April 11: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

— Monday, April 14, through Friday, May 2: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

— Saturday, May 3: 8 a.m. to noon.

GENERAL ELECTION, NOV. 4:

— Tuesday, Oct. 7, through Friday, Oct. 10: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

— Tuesday, Oct. 14, through Friday, Oct. 17: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

— Monday, Oct. 20 through Friday, Oct. 24: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

— Saturday, Oct. 25: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

— Monday, Oct. 27, through Friday, Oct. 31: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

— Saturday, Nov. 1: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Print
Add This


MORE IN NEWS MORE IN NEWS >
EDITORS' PICKS

OHIO.COM VIDEOS

Prev Next
RealEstate
Loading...
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Norton
$154,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Akron
$369,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Hudson
$299,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Cuyahoga Falls
$245,000
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
North Canton
$234,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Green
$169,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Akron
$695,000
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
New Franklin
$159,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Hudson
$286,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Stow
$189,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Hudson
$249,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Russell Township
$365,000
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Wadsworth
$424,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Canton
$179,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Copley
$349,000
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Massillon
$179,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Akron
$269,900
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Hudson
$329,000
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Hudson
$475,000
Ohio.com Real Estate Listing Image
Cuyahoga Falls
$499,900

Most Read Stories