☰ Menu

Author hopes this isn't Her Last Chance...

UPublish story by Danielle Zwissler

Danielle Lee Zwissler of Ravenna, Ohio, does it again--at least that's what her fans are saying about her books! The Daniels Dynasty is a five book series centering around the Daniels family. The first book in the series, Her Last Chance, debuted in 2010 through Firefly & Wisp Books. Since then, the second in the series, The Art of Seduction, made its mark on the reading world. And now, in June of 2013, we are once again reminded of why we fell in love with the Daniels family. Book three, Out of Focus, will be making its way onto shelves and will be available as a pre-order on March 18th. To learn more about this series of books, check out the author's website at: Until then, you are cordially invited to the wedding between Kyle & Christine. To reply to your invitation for prizes, free books and fun, go to this web link:

This story was provided by an individual or organization for use on the community site, We do not endorse and cannot guarantee the accuracy of this posting, though we do reject announcements with inappropriate content. You can read our full user agreement here.

Story tools

Email  Email   Print  Print   Reprint  Reprint   Popular  Most Popular   Subscribe  Subscribe

Share this story


  • Main Blog Promo
  • Cavs Blog Promo
  • Browns Blog Promo
  • Indians Blog Promo
  • Beer Blog Promo
  • Fracking Blog Promo
  • High School Blog Promo
  • Zips Blog Promo
  • Akron Dish Food Blog
Prev Next