☰ Menu

Edward V. Buehrle named Best Lawyers 2013 Akron Real Estate Law

UPublish story by Karen L. Bostrom, Marketing Specialist

Edward V. Buehrle, Esq.

Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., L.P.A. (KWGD) is pleased to announce that’ Akron based attorney Edward V. Buehrle has been named Best Lawyers 2013 Akron Real Estate Law “Lawyer of the Year”. Only 16 lawyers from the Akron area were named to the list. According to Best Lawyers: “Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year,” making this accolade particularly significant.”

Buehrle is a Director/Shareholder with the firm. He received his B.A. Degree from Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, Michigan, his M.B.A. from The University of Akron, College of Business Administration and his Juris Doctor from The University of Akron School of Law.

In addition to practicing real estate and finance law, Mr. Buehrle enjoys building relationships with his clients by addressing their needs directly, or if needed through collaborating with other attorneys within the firm on matters such as estate planning and business litigation. Mr. Buehrle resides in Summit County with his wife Tina and their four sons Victor, Riley, Maxwell and Russell.

About KWGD: Founded in 1958, the firm provides representation across various practice areas of the law: Corporate and Business Law, Real Estate and Construction, Labor and Employment, Workers’ Compensation, Commercial Lending and Finance, Taxation, Health Care, Environmental Law, OSHA, Oil, Gas and Minerals Law, Trusts and Estates, and Litigation in all areas. The firm has over 50 attorneys with offices throughout Northeast Ohio, serving Akron, Canton, Alliance, New Philadelphia, Sugarcreek. For more information visit

About Best Lawyers “Lawyer of the Year”: Lawyers being honored as “Lawyer of the Year” are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the exhaustive peer-review assessments they conduct with thousands of leading lawyers each year. Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practice areas for their abilities, their professionalism, and their integrity. Best Lawyers® began designating “Lawyers of the Year” in the U.S. in high-profile legal practice areas in 2009.

This story was provided by an individual or organization for use on the community site, We do not endorse and cannot guarantee the accuracy of this posting, though we do reject announcements with inappropriate content. You can read our full user agreement here.

Story tools

Email  Email   Print  Print   Reprint  Reprint   Popular  Most Popular   Subscribe  Subscribe

Share this story


Prev Next