☰ Menu

Georgetown Condominium Association elects New Board Members for 2013-2014

UPublish story by Catherine, Office Manager

Newly-elected Board members of the Georgetown Condominium Association are: Frank Comunale, Sally Dec and Bob Miller. Board Officers for the 2013-2014 year are: Liz Mahoney-President, Frank Comunale-Vice President, Sally Dec-Recording Secretary and David Galbincea-Treasurer. Members-at-Large are: Mike Livingston, Bob Miller, Barbara Renstrom, and Candy Tuemmler. Georgetown Condominiums are individually-owned properties and Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

In addition, Blockwatch Meetings with Councilman Frank Comunale are also held the 2nd Tuesday of each month in the Georgetown Condominiums Meeting Room from 6-8:00 pm (email:

This story was provided by an individual or organization for use on the community site, We do not endorse and cannot guarantee the accuracy of this posting, though we do reject announcements with inappropriate content. You can read our full user agreement here.

Story tools

Email  Email   Print  Print   Reprint  Reprint   Popular  Most Popular   Subscribe  Subscribe

Share this story


Prev Next