The official list:

Monday, September 12

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (Season 23 premiere)



Sunday, September 18

7:00-8:00 p.m. “68th Emmy Awards Arrival Pre-Show” (live from Los Angeles)

8:00-11:00 p.m. “68th Emmy Awards” (live from Los Angeles)



Tuesday, September 20

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars Results Show”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” (Season 4 premiere)



Wednesday, September 21

8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Goldbergs” (Season 4 premiere)

8:30-9:00 p.m. “Speechless” (Series premiere)

9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family” (Season 8 premiere)

9:30-10:00 p.m. “black-ish” (Season 3 premiere)

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Designated Survivor” (Series premiere)



Thursday, September 22

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (Season 13 premiere)

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Notorious” (Series premiere)

10:00-11:00 p.m. “How to Get Away with Murder” (Season 3 premiere)



Friday, September 23

8:00-8:30 p.m. “Last Man Standing” (Season 6 premiere)

8:30-9:00 p.m. “Dr. Ken” (Season 2 premiere)

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank” (Season 8 premiere)



Sunday, September 25

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon A Time” (Season 6 premiere)

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Secrets and Lies” (Season 2 premiere)

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Quantico” (Season 2 premiere)



Sunday, October 2

7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos” (Season 27 premiere)



Monday, October 3

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Conviction” (Series premiere)



Tuesday, October 11

8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Middle” (Season 8 premiere)

8:30-9:00 p.m. “American Housewife” (Series premiere)

9:00-9:30 p.m. “Fresh Off the Boat” (Season 3 premiere)

9:30-10:00 p.m. “The Real O'Neals” (Season 2 premiere)