The board of trustees of Leadership Medina County has selected 40 individuals to participate in the programís 22nd class.

The mission of the program is to educate, connect and involve community leaders.

The class includes:

Jeffrey Arona, vice president of lending services, PNC Bank.

Randy Bennett, vice president, Automation Tool and Die.

Ronald Blue, staff therapist, Alternative Paths Inc.

Brooke Bonelli, attorney, Palecek, McIlvaine, Hoffmann & Morse Co.

Gordon Bowen, chief executive officer, Lifebanc.

David Centner, sergeant, North Royalton Police Department.

Rick Dumperth, outside salesman, Wolff Bros. Supply Inc.

Todd Gerber, category management director, GOJO Industries Inc.

Christine Gorey, marketing director, HMC Hospice of Medina County.

Cindy Grice, principal, Waite Elementary, Medina schools.

Doug Herr, wind products manager/international sales and marketing, EBO Group Inc.

Ellen Hunter, manager, Hunter Insurance.

Tonya Kasel-Underwood, registered veterinary technician, Cloverleaf Animal Hospital.

Thomas Kotick, associate director, SS&G Financial Services.

Melissa Krebs, president/CEO, Brunswick Area Chamber of Commerce.

Seth Kujat, executive director, United Way of Medina County.

Maureen Leff, administrative coordinator, Cuyahoga Community College, Brunswick University Center.

Glenn Levar, president and CEO, Shared Time Human Resources Management Inc.

Michelle Loeper, optometrist and owner, Loeper Vision Team.

Andrea Lyons, chief marketing maven, Lyons Share Marketing.

Irene MacDougall, partner, Tucker Ellis & West.

Kimberly Miller, vice president/private banker, FirstMerit Bank.

Lori Miner, marketing and admissions, Willowood Care Center.

Stephanie Moore, executive director, SPCA Medina.

Alec Morrison, retired.

Lisa Nichols, deputy auditor/payroll, Medina County Auditorís Office.

Christopher OíConnell, HVAC manager, S.A. Comunale Co. Inc.

Brandon Rapp, producer/agent, Homestead Insurance Agency.

Jeff Reusser, chief financial officer, GHI Internet Services.

Scott Richter, equity portfolio manager-investments, Westfield Insurance.

Jeffrey Rog, vice president and general manager of U.S. operations, Corrpro Companies Inc.

Lenora Shumate, assistant vice president/business banking relationship manager, KeyBank.

Jennifer Sisson, chief administrative officer, Edward A. Sisson Attorney at Law LLC.

Bob Theis, sales engineer, Applied Machine & Motion Control.

Greg Thomas, managing partner, Leadership Management Institute.

Susan Ungham, branch manager, Medina County District Library, Brunswick Library.

Mike Wagar, assistant vice president, agency banking, Westfield Bank.

Michael Warner Jr., computer consultant, Warner Technology Inc.

Theresa Wright, executive director, the Highland Foundation.

Edward Zackery, director, Medina County Veteransí Service Office.

The Class of 2013 will begin its year with a retreat Sept. 5-6 at the Blair Center, Westfield Group, in Westfield Center.

For more information on the program, call 330-721-7118, email exec@leadershipmedina? or go to www.?