Find 2018 election results for the Northeast Ohio region.


Follow the links below to get election results from the region and across the state.

Summit County Board of Elections

Medina County Board of Elections

Portage County Board of Elections

Stark County Board of Elections

Wayne County Board of Elections

Ohio Secretary of State

Find more election coverage here:

DeWine wins governor’s race, leading GOP repeat sweep

US Senate: Democrat Sherrod Brown wins a third term

Ohio voters reject State Issue 1

Women rule in Summit County, claiming all 10 common pleas judge seats

Area voters opt for May primaries

Norton voters approve school income tax; Tallmadge levy fails

Children Services levy increase wins

One Statehouse race poised to flip for Democrats in Summit County

Democrats hold onto at-large Summit County Council seats but GOP gets a win, too